Skip to content
Home » Posts » Congratulations!!


INFITX would like to congratulate all the members of the Mojaloop Community that were elected to positions on the Community Council, Design Authority and Change Control Board.

As this is a Community effort all contributions to the sustainability of the community are incredibly valuable and so appreciated.

INFITX and our team members have been working for and supporting this community since its inception and we are very proud to share that our team continues to add their expertise to this effort.

Community council

Dr Warren Carew CEO, INFITX 
Jane Stroucken Senior Program Manager, INFITX 
Sridevi Miriyala Senior Quality Assurance Engineer, INFITX 
Barrie Venter Sybrin
Johan Foley Sybrin
Andre Vermaak Sybrin
Innocent Kawooya HiPipO
Min Tha Gyaw Thitsaworks
Ed Cable, The Mifos Initiative

Design Authority

Miguel de Barros Senior Mojaloop Architect, INFITX 
Michael Richards DFS Principal, INFITX 
Johan Foley Sybrin
Aung Aye Thitsaworks
Tom Day Crosslake

Change Control Board

Rapporteur – Michael Richards  DFS Principal, INFITX 
Convener – Sam Kummary  Program Lead, INFITX

Once again well done everyone and we at INFITX look forward to collaborating and ensuring the Mojaloop initiative continues to grow from strength to strength.

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *